Course Policies are as follows.
Due to the nature of our courses and all materials being delivered upon payment, we do not allow refunds.
All of our courses gain you admittance into a private group on Facebook to support the course if you so choose to be a part of it. Please, understand your membership inside of the group is at the discretion of the admin/moderator team and can be terminated at any time if they feel you aren't a fit for the group. If you are removed from the group(s). You are still permitted access to your course until they expire if that applies. If there are conditions the admin/moderator team feel go against the whole experience you may be removed the group as well as unenrolled from the course. Please, understand our terms before purchasing. Thank you.